Skip to main content

 Fall registration is now open

Mathematics and Statistics Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 33
Laurel Anderson Senior Community Faculty laurel.anderson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Robert Berg Senior Community Faculty robert.berg@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Axel Boldt Associate Professor axel.boldt@metrostate.edu 651.793.1421
Craig Calcaterra Professor craig.calcaterra@metrostate.edu 651.793.1423
Amy Canavan Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer amy.canavan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Lisa Darling Community Faculty lisa.darling@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Olufemi FAJOLU Community Faculty olufemi.fajolu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Jennifer George Community Faculty jennifer.george@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Daniel Ghebresilassie Senior Community Faculty daniel.ghebresilassie@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Michael Green Professor, Department Chair michael.green@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Sean Horan Community Faculty sean.horan@metrostate.edu
David Jacobson Professor david.jacobson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1499
Syeda Karimushan Community Faculty syeda.karimushan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Cynthia Kaus Professor cindy.kaus@metrostate.edu 651.793.1425
Tarik Lemtouni Senior Community Faculty tarik.lemtouni@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Sara Lenertz Senior Community Faculty sara.lenertz@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Lee Merrick Senior Community Faculty lee.merrick@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Mojtaba Moniri Community Faculty mojtaba.moniri@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Abdessamad Mortabit Associate Professor samad.mortabit@metrostate.edu 651.793.1459
Gerry Naughton Senior Community Faculty gerry.naughton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Carrie Naughton Community Faculty carrie.naughton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Kerim Odqan Community Faculty kerim.odqan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1424
Iresha Premarathna Associate Professor iresha.premarathna@metrostate.edu
Daniel Roddin Community Faculty daniel.roddin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1512
Linda Rud Senior Community Faculty linda.rud@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Delia Samuel Senior Community Faculty delia.samuel@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Anita Schneider Senior Community Faculty anita.schneider@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Michael Schultz Senior Community Faculty michael.schultz@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Mayura Sharma Community Faculty mayura.sharma@metrostate.edu 651.793.1606
Kamala Stack Community Faculty kamala.stack@metrostate.edu 651.793.1512
Rikki Wagstrom Associate Professor, Associate Professor, Department Chair rikki.wagstrom@metrostate.edu 651.793.1454
Wei Wei Professor wei.wei@metrostate.edu 651.793.1531
Yue Zhang Assistant Professor yue.zhang@metrostate.edu