Skip to main content

Social Science Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 24
Eric Bangs Community Faculty eric.bangs@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Emily Bowman Assistant Professor emily.bowman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Mark Caldwell Senior Community Faculty mark.caldwell@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kathleen Cole Associate Professor, Department Chair kathleen.cole@metrostate.edu 651.793.1436
Diana Dean Senior Community Faculty diana.dean@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1727
Janet Enke Professor of Sociology janet.enke@metrostate.edu 651.793.1438
Alejandra Estrin Dashe Associate Professor, Senior Community Faculty alejandra.estrin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Matthew Filner Professor matthew.filner@metrostate.edu 651.793.1850
Heather Flowers Senior Community Faculty heather.flowers@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Matthew Gladue Community Faculty matthew.gladue@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Robyn Gulley Community Faculty robyn.gulley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Zachary King Community Faculty zachary.king@metrostate.edu 651.793.1436
Daniel Kreutzer Senior Community Faculty daniel.kreutzer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
David McKay Senior Community Faculty david.mckay@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Maureen O'Dougherty Associate Professor maureen.odougherty@metrostate.edu 651.793.1642
Kristina Popiel Community Faculty kristina.popiel@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
John Porten Community Faculty john.porten@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Victor Rosenthal Senior Community Faculty victor.rosenthal@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Jose Santos Associate Professor jose.santos@metrostate.edu 651.793.1504
David Schultz Senior Community Faculty david.schultz@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Matthew Schuster Community Faculty matthew.schuster@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Thomas Scott Senior Community Faculty tom.scott@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Mark Tracy Senior Community Faculty mark.tracy@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303