Skip to main content

Human Services Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 45
Allyson Adams Community Faculty allyson.adams@metrostate.edu
Khadija Ali Assistant Professor khadija.ali@metrostate.edu 651.999.5813
Deena Anders Community Faculty deena.anders@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Julie Atella Senior Community Faculty julie.atella@metrostate.edu
Krista Boston Senior Community Faculty krista.boston@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Molly Bruner Senior Community Faculty molly.bruner@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Karmit Bulman Community Faculty karmit.bulman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Kristin Burgess Community Faculty, Community Faculty - Summer, Director of Accessibility Resources kristin.burgess@metrostate.edu 651.793.1540
Elizabeth Burgos Community Faculty elizabeth.burgos@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Steven Carlson Senior Community Faculty steven.carlson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Alison Chorley Community Faculty alison.wobschall@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Meghan Coleman Associate Professor meghan.coleman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1279
Michael Corman Senior Community Faculty michael.corman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Derrick Crim Associate Professor, ADC Undergrad Prog Dir derrick.crim@metrostate.edu 651.793.1361
Evette Farley Community Faculty evette.farley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Carmichael Finn Community Faculty carmichael.finn@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Tanya Freedland Community Faculty tanya.freedland@metrostate.edu
Jarilyn Gess Professor jarilyn.gess@metrostate.edu 651.793.1352
Roberta Gibbons Professor roberta.gibbons@metrostate.edu 651.793.1350
Jana Goodermont Senior Community Faculty jana.goodermont@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Dharshini Goonetilleke Assistant Professor, Grad Prog Dir dharshini.goonetilleke@metrostate.edu 651.793.1359
Brittany Hamann Community Faculty brittany.hamann@metrostate.edu
Judy Hanson Senior Community Faculty judy.hanson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Amy Harms Hoad Community Faculty amy.harmshoad@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Darcel Hill Senior Community Faculty darcel.hill@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Lisa Holliday Community Faculty lisa.holliday@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Karin Jax Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty karin.jax@metrostate.edu 651.793.1363
Craig Johnson Community Faculty craig.johnson@metrostate.edu
Brandon Jones Community Faculty brandon.jones@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Therissa Libby Professor, Dept Chair therissa.libby@metrostate.edu 651.793.1501
Sherman Lightfoot Community Faculty sherman.lightfoot@metrostate.edu
Megan Loew Community Faculty megan.loew@metrostate.edu
Ian McLoone Community Faculty ian.mcloone@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Cindy Meyer Community Faculty cindy.meyer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Deb Moses Community Faculty deb.moses@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Todd Mulliken Community Faculty, Community Faculty - Summer todd.mulliken@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Jose Picon Ayala Senior Community Faculty jose.piconayala@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Marilyn Preston Associate Professor, Associate Professor - Add'l marilyn.preston@metrostate.edu 651.793.1351
John Rafferty Senior Community Faculty john.rafferty@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Ken Roberts Community Faculty ken.roberts@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Kevin Spading Associate Professor kevin.spading@metrostate.edu 651.793.1378
Dyne Stephenson Senior Community Faculty dyne.stephenson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Scott Washburn Community Faculty scott.washburn@metrostate.edu 651.793.1342
Willie Winston Associate Professor willie.winston@metrostate.edu 651.793.1364
Jacob Zimmerman Community Faculty jacob.zimmerman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1330