Skip to main content

 Register today for fall courses

Social Work Faculty

Displaying 1 - 22
Thomas Adams Senior Community Faculty thomas.adams@metrostate.edu 651.999.5820
Georgette Christensen Senior Community Faculty georgette.christensen@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Sonia Davila-Williams Associate Professor, Department Chair sonia.davilawilliams@metrostate.edu 651.793.1343
Naomi Fernandez Rodriguez Community Faculty naomi.fernandezrodriguez@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Bill Fullerton Community Faculty bill.fullerton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Deanna Genette Community Faculty deanna.genette@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Gabriela Hernandez Navarro Community Faculty gabriela.hernandeznavarro@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Elena Izaksonas Associate Professor elena.izaksonas@metrostate.edu 651.793.1383
JuTone Lajoie Community Faculty jutone.lajoie@metrostate.edu
Dinorah Martinez Community Faculty dinorah.martinez@metrostate.edu
Carmita McGlory Community Faculty carmita.mcglory@metrostate.edu 651.793.1339
Nicholas Metcalf Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Assistant Professor - Summer nick.metcalf@metrostate.edu 651.793.1366
Robert O'Connor Associate Professor, Dept Chair, SGR Funding, Associate Professor, Dept Chair, Title IV-E Dir robert.oconnor@metrostate.edu 651.793.1344
Darlene Riley Community Faculty darlene.riley@metrostate.edu
Michelle Rogers Senior Community Faculty michelle.rogers@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Monica Roth Day Associate Professor, Field Dir monica.rothday@metrostate.edu 651.793.1348
Neal Thao Associate Professor, Program Dir neal.thao@metrostate.edu 651.793.1345
Maykou Vang Senior Community Faculty maykou.vang@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Mee Vang-Thao Community Faculty mee.vang-thao@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Marilyn Vigil Senior Community Faculty marilyn.vigil@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338
Robert Wilson Assistant Professor robert.wilson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1387
Leng Xiong Senior Community Faculty leng.xiong@metrostate.edu 651.793.1338