Skip to main content
Saturday Hours available for Gateway  | COVID-19 Response

Social Science Faculty

Displaying 1 - 26
Emily Bowman Assistant Professor emily.bowman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Mark Caldwell Senior Community Faculty mark.caldwell@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Kathleen Cole Associate Professor, Department Chair kathleen.cole@metrostate.edu (651)793-1436
Diana Dean Senior Community Faculty diana.dean@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Janet Enke Professor of Sociology janet.enke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1438
Matthew Filner Professor matthew.filner@metrostate.edu (651)793-1850
Heather Flowers Senior Community Faculty heather.flowers@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Matthew Gladue Community Faculty matthew.gladue@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Robyn Gulley Community Faculty robyn.gulley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Zachary King Community Faculty zachary.king@metrostate.edu (651)793-1436
Daniel Kreutzer Senior Community Faculty daniel.kreutzer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
William Lindeke Community Faculty william.lindeke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
David McKay Senior Community Faculty david.mckay@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Rebecca Melang Community Faculty rebecca.melang@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Maureen O'Dougherty Associate Professor maureen.odougherty@metrostate.edu (651)793-1642
Kristina Popiel Community Faculty kristina.popiel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
John Porten Community Faculty john.porten@metrostate.edu (651)793-1457
Victor Rosenthal Senior Community Faculty victor.rosenthal@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Jose Santos Associate Professor jose.santos@metrostate.edu (651)793-1504
David Schultz Senior Community Faculty david.schultz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Matthew Schuster Community Faculty matthew.schuster@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Thomas Scott Senior Community Faculty tom.scott@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Caitlin Taborda-Whitt Community Faculty caitlin.taborda-whitt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Mark Tracy Senior Community Faculty mark.tracy@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Isak Tranvik Community Faculty isak.tranvik@metrostate.edu