Skip to main content

Nursing Faculty

Displaying 1 - 78
Uchechi Amajuoyi Community Faculty uchechi.amajuoyi@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Jeanne Barkey Associate Professor jeanne.barkey@metrostate.edu (651)793-1393
Lisa Behr Senior Community Faculty lisa.behr@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Ann Benson Community Faculty ann.benson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Tracy Bergstedt Assistant Professor tracy.bergstedt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1392
Kristina Bohm Community Faculty, Community Faculty - add'l kristina.bohm@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Colleen Clark Community Faculty colleen.clark@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Kristine Crenshaw Community Faculty kristine.crenshaw@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Renee Dahring Community Faculty renee.dahring@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Lindsay Drake Community Faculty lindsay.drake@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Debra Eardley Associate Professor debra.eardley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1385
Clara Eickhoff Community Faculty clara.eickhoff@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Lucy Furlong Senior Community Faculty lucy.furlong@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Tara Goebel Senior Community Faculty tara.goebel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Brian Goodroad Professor brian.goodroad@metrostate.edu (651)793-1370
Ashley Graf Community Faculty ashley.graf@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Alison Gulden Community Faculty alison.gulden@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Karen Gutierrez Professor, Grad Prog Dir karen.gutierrez@metrostate.edu (651)793-1386
Amy Harding Assistant Professor amy.harding@metrostate.edu (651)793-1612
Carol Hargate Community Faculty carol.hargate@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Kimberly Hinrichs Community Faculty kimberly.hinrichs@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Nathan Holt Community Faculty nathan.holt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Hanna Hushbeck Community Faculty hanna.hushbeck@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Annalise Jackson Community Faculty annalise.jackson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Keith Jensen Community Faculty keith.jensen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Tammy John Senior Community Faculty tammy.john@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Robin Johnson Associate Professor robin.johnson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1391
Kerry Johnson Associate Professor kerry.johnson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1304
Andrew Johnson-Cowley Community Faculty andrew.johnson-cowley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Simon Kang Community Faculty simon.kang.2@metrostate.edu (651)793-1460
Eric Kern Community Faculty eric.kern@metrostate.edu
Dina Khaled Assistant Professor dina.khaled@metrostate.edu
Noreen Kleinfehn-Wald Community Faculty noreen.kleinfehn-wald@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Hosu Klessig Community Faculty hosu.klessig@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Barbara Knudtson Senior Community Faculty barbara.knudtson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1324
Angela Kopfer Senior Community Faculty angela.kopfer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Fatuma Kotile Community Faculty fatuma.kotile@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Travis Laffoon Adjunct Faculty, Community Faculty travis.laffoon@metrostate.edu
Ruth Ellen Luehr Community Faculty ruthellen.luehr@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Natasha Matt-Hensrud Community Faculty natasha.matt-hensrud@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Deborah Matthias-Anderson Associate Professor, Director deborah.matthiasanderson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1372
Lisa Maw Community Faculty lisa.maw@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Bridget McMahon Assistant Professor bridget.mcmahon@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Brenda Merrill Associate Professor brenda.merrill@metrostate.edu (651)793-1358
Christine Milbrath Community Faculty, Community Faculty - Summer christine.milbrath@metrostate.edu (651)793-1403
Kayla Milbrath-Gustafson Community Faculty kayla.milbrath-gustafson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Sydney Mojica Community Faculty sydney.mojica@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Leslie Morrison Professor, Department Chair leslie.morrison@metrostate.edu (651)793-1396
Michael O'Donnell Associate Professor michael.o'donnell@metrostate.edu
Deann Ober Community Faculty deann.ober@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Sandra Oehlke Community Faculty sandra.oehlke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Grace Olakunle Community Faculty grace.olakunle@metrostate.edu
Margaret Olatunbosun Community Faculty margaret.olatunbosun@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Michelle Palmborg Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - summer michelle.palmborg@metrostate.edu
Dannie Paskewitz Community Faculty dannie.paskewitz@metrostate.edu
Colleen Peyerl Community Faculty colleen.peyerl@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Kristina Popov Community Faculty kristina.popov@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Michele Prekker Community Faculty michele.prekker@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Rachel Prosser Community Faculty rachel.prosser@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Mary Beth Quaas Community Faculty beth.quaas@metrostate.edu
Carol Reid Professor carol.reid@metrostate.edu (651)793-1401
Sean Sanford Community Faculty sean.sanford@metrostate.edu
Pat Schoon Associate Professor pat.schoon@metrostate.edu (651)793-1611
Ellen Schultz Senior Community Faculty ellen.schultz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Margaret Senn Community Faculty margaret.senn@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Manisha Shah Assistant Professor, Senior Community Faculty manisha.shah@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Ruth Staus Professor ruth.staus@metrostate.edu (651)793-1389
Erik Sundstrom Community Faculty erik.sundstrom@metrostate.edu
Megan Sundvall Community Faculty megan.sundvall@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Jeffrey Timm Community Faculty jeffrey.timm@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Michelle Ullery Associate Professor, Community Faculty michelle.ullery@metrostate.edu (651)793-1638
Nanette Vogel Senior Community Faculty nanette.vogel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Marika Vukomanovich Senior Community Faculty marika.vukomanovich@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Todd Walter Community Faculty todd.walter@metrostate.edu
Marjorie Webb Professor, Professor - Grant Funding marjorie.webb@metrostate.edu (651)793-1398
Sara Wiggins Community Faculty sara.wiggins@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Megan Williams Community Faculty megan.williams@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Sara Yernberg Community Faculty sara.yernberg@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375