Skip to main content

Writing, Literature, and Language Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 33
Muhammad Abdurrahman Adjunct Faculty, Community Faculty muhammad.abdurrahman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Molly Ball Community Faculty molly.ball@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jennifer Baltzer-Lovato Senior Community Faculty jenni.baltzer-lovato@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Sarah Beeman Community Faculty sarah.beeman@metrostate.edu
Michelle Benegas Senior Community Faculty michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
Ricardo Bennett Guzman Community Faculty ricardo.bennettguzman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Padma Challakere Senior Community Faculty padma.challakere@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Lance Davis Senior Community Faculty lance.davis@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sarah Degner Riveros Community Faculty sarah.degnerriveros@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Adam Doolittle Senior Community Faculty adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Tammy Durant Associate Professor, Department Chair Lit/Language, Professor, Professor, Department Chair tammy.durant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1430
Stephen Ellis Community Faculty, Community Faculty-summer stephen.ellis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Kristi Frykman Senior Community Faculty kristi.frykman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Mariya Gyendina Senior Community Faculty mariya.gyendina@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Amy Hewett-Olatunde Community Faculty amy.hewett-olatunde@metrostate.edu
Beverly Hill Professor beverly.hill@metrostate.edu 651.793.1428
Danielle Hinrichs Associate Professor, Associate Professor, Department Chair danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu 651.999.5960
Julie Kae Associate Professor, Department Chair julie.kae@metrostate.edu 651.793.1427
Edward Lee Associate Professor edward.lee@metrostate.edu 651.999.5944
Laura McCartan Associate Professor laura.mccartan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1410
Cassandra Moe Community Faculty cassandra.moe@metrostate.edu 651.793.1440
Suzanne Nielsen Associate Professor suzanne.nielsen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5950
Emily Oliver Community Faculty, Community Faculty - add'l emily.oliver@metrostate.edu
Linda OMalley Community Faculty linda.omalley@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Parva Panahi Assistant Professor, Assistant Proffesor - add'l parva.panahi@metrostate.edu
Gar Patterson Senior Community Faculty gar.patterson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Melanie Richards Senior Community Faculty melanie.richards@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Julie Santella Community Faculty julie.santella@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Craig Santer Senior Community Faculty craig.santer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Brett Sigurdson Community Faculty brett.sigurdson@metrostate.edu
Beth Upton Senior Community Faculty beth.upton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Kathleen Welch Senior Community Faculty kathleen.welch@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Ellen Zamarripa Community Faculty ellen.zamarripa@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940