Skip to main content

Ethnic and Religious Studies Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 20
Marina Aleixo Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty- Add'l, Senior Community Faculty-Summer marina.aleixo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Amber Annis Community Faculty amber.annis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Bodunrin Banwo Community Faculty bodunrin.banwo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Pauline Danforth Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty pauline.danforth@metrostate.edu 651.793.1431
Patricia Darling Senior Community Faculty patricia.darling@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Aureliano DeSoto Associate Professor, Department Chair aureliano.desoto@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1727
Brett Grant Community Faculty brett.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Marjan Hamidi Senior Community Faculty marjan.hamidi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Amber Hamilton Community Faculty amber.hamilton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1495
Sophia Jacobson Community Faculty sophia.jacobson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Nantawan Lewis Professor nantawan.lewis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1432
Heather Lou Community Faculty heather.lou@metrostate.edu 651.793.1439
Alexandra Mendoza Community Faculty alexandra.mendoza@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Kiara Padilla Community Faculty kiara.padilla@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Hong Qu Senior Community Faculty hong.qu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
James Robinson Assistant Professor james.robinson@metrostate.edu
Mary Ellen Shaw Senior Community Faculty mary.shaw@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Samuel Vang Academic Advisor, Community Faculty sam.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7274
Margaret Vaughan Associate Professor, Grad Prog Dir margaret.vaughan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1491