Skip to main content

 Register today for fall courses

Ethnic, Gender, Historical, and Philosophical Studies Faculty

Displaying 1 - 37
Marina Aleixo Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer marina.aleixo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Amber Alton Community Faculty amber.hamilton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1495
Amber Annis Community Faculty amber.annis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Thomas Atchison Associate Professor thomas.atchison@metrostate.edu 651.793.1493
Eric Baker Senior Community Faculty eric.baker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Marisol Brito Associate Professor marisol.brito@metrostate.edu 651.793.1409
Maura Chhun Community Faculty maura.chhun@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Rebecca Church Community Faculty rebecca.church@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Will Cooley Community Faculty will.cooley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Patricia Darling Senior Community Faculty patricia.darling@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Aureliano DeSoto Associate Professor aureliano.desoto@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Brett Grant Community Faculty brett.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Jeanne Grant Professor jeanne.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1494
Jonathan Gunderson Senior Community Faculty jonathan.gunderson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Marjan Hamidi Senior Community Faculty marjan.hamidi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Carl Hammer Senior Community Faculty carl.hammer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Jennifer Heaton Senior Community Faculty jennifer.heaton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Sophia Jacobson Community Faculty sophia.jacobson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
David Jones Senior Community Faculty david.jones@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Janice Levi Community Faculty janice.levi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Rebecca Lowen Senior Community Faculty rebecca.lowen@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Chris Marshall Community Faculty chris.marshall@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Mark Matthews Assistant Professor mark.matthews@metrostate.edu 651.999.5818
Kathy Nguyen Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Assistant Professor - summer kathy.nguyen@metrostate.edu
Sumiko Otsubo Professor - Add'l, Professor - Summer, Professor, Department Chair sumiko.otsubo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Kiara Padilla Community Faculty kiara.padilla@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Haeseong Park Community Faculty haeseong.park@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Hong Qu Senior Community Faculty hong.qu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
James Robinson Assistant Professor james.robinson@metrostate.edu
Tracy Ross Community Faculty tracy.ross@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Douglas Rossinow Professor doug.rossinow@metrostate.edu 651.793.1468
Samuel Vang Academic Advisor, Community Faculty sam.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7274
Margaret Vaughan Associate Professor - Summer, Associate Professor, Grad Prog Dir margaret.vaughan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1491
Thor Wagstrom Senior Community Faculty thor.wagstrom@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Bernard Walker Community Faculty bernard.walker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Andrew Ward Senior Community Faculty andrew.ward@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Carissa Wyant Community Faculty carissa.wyant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457