Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1276–1299 of 1299
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
William Nyariki Senior Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
william.nyariki@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
William Ruckel Associate Director of Admissions
  • Admissions
william.ruckel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1214
William Smith bill.smith@metrostate.edu (612)569-7250
William Vanstralen
  • Nursing
william.vanstralen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
William Walsh
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
william.walsh@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
William Wells Senior Community Faculty
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
william.wells@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
William Youngblood Senior Community Faculty
  • Psychology
william.youngblood@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Williams Obinkyereh
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
williams.obinkyereh@metrostate.edu (651)793-1471
Willie Garrett
  • Human Services
willie.garrett@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Willie Winston Assistant Professor
  • Human Services
willie.winston@metrostate.edu (651)793-1364
Wilson Garland Executive Director for Advance IT Minnesota
  • Minnesota State IT Center of Excellence
wilson.garland@metrostate.edu (612)659-7228
Winston Tucker
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
  • English as a Second Language, Secondary, and Special Education
winston.tucker@metrostate.edu (612)659-7120
Xander Gershberg Professional Writing Tutor
  • Center for Academic Excellence
xander.gershberg@metrostate.edu (651)793-1485
Xinfu Zhu
  • Economics and Finance
xinfu.zhu@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Yohannes Tadesse
  • Management Information Systems
yohannes.tadesse@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Yun-Ting Hung Associate Professor
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
yun-ting.hung@metrostate.edu (612)659-7135
Yvonne RB-Banks Professor
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
yvonne.rb-banks@metrostate.edu (612)659-7136
Zachary McGillis Community Faculty zachary.mcgillis@metrostate.edu
Zack Mensinger Assistant Professor
  • Natural Sciences
zack.mensinger@metrostate.edu (651)793-1497
Zala Fashant zala.fashant@metrostate.edu
Zayed Ahmed Lamu Senior Community Faculty
  • Psychology
zayed.ahmedlamu@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Zeeshan Baig Senior Community Faculty
  • Accounting
zeeshan.baig@metrostate.edu (952)992-9700
Zhijun Yang Associate Professor
  • Economics and Finance
zhijun.yang@metrostate.edu (612)659-7297
Zorian Sasyk Assistant Professor, Resource and Discovery Librarian
  • Library and Information Services
  • College of Liberal Arts
zorian.sasyk@metrostate.edu (651)793-1685