Skip to main content

Management Information Systems Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 34
Robyn Atkinson Senior Community Faculty robyn.atkinson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
David Bahn Associate Professor david.bahn@metrostate.edu 612.659.7283
Cynthia Blackstad Senior Community Faculty cynthia.blackstad@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Queen Booker Associate Professor, Grad Program Dir queen.booker@metrostate.edu 612.659.7284
Richard Christensen Senior Community Faculty richard.christensen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7252
Wenmi Clark Community Faculty wenmi.clark@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Steven Creason Assistant Professor steve.creason@metrostate.edu 612.659.7289
Tim Downey Senior Community Faculty tim.downey@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Samantha Erickson Senior Community Faculty samantha.erickson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Susan Eyre Senior Community Faculty susan.eyre@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Dorothy Farley Senior Community Faculty, University Web Content Director dotty.farley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1814
Roger Finnegan Senior Community Faculty roger.finnegan@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Srikanth Gomadam Senior Community Faculty srikanth.gomadam@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jitender Goswami Community Faculty jitender.goswami@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
James Hall Community Faculty james.hall@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Brenda Hays Senior Community Faculty brenda.hays@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Simon Jin Associate Professor, Department Chair simon.jin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7232
David Larson Associate Professor david.larson@metrostate.edu
Robert Morrison Community Faculty robert.morrison@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Peter Nelson Community Faculty peter.nelson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jon Nordin Community Faculty jon.nordin@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Michael O'Connor Community Faculty michael.o'connor@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Senanu Okuboyejo Assistant Professor senanu.okuboyejo@metrostate.edu
Joseph Rudich Community Faculty joseph.rudich@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Jinal Shah Community Faculty jinal.shah@metrostate.edu
Sushil Singh Community Faculty sushil.singh@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Steve Sorsen Senior Community Faculty steve.sorsen@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Yohannes Tadesse Senior Community Faculty yohannes.tadesse@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Mark Thompson Community Faculty mark.thompson@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Boern Vang Community Faculty, Program Specialist boern.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7228
Anil Venkoba Rao Senior Community Faculty anil.venkobarao@metrostate.edu
Theodore Wallerstedt Senior Community Faculty theodore.wallerstedt@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Erik Westgard Senior Community Faculty erik.westgard@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250
Obaid Zafar Senior Community Faculty obaid.zafar@metrostate.edu 612.659.7250