Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 176–200 of 1299
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Catherine Knutson Community Faculty
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
cathy.knutson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Cathy Johnson Office Manager
  • College of Management
cathy.johnson@metrostate.edu (612)659-7253
Chang Wang
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
chang.wang@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Changyue Luo Assistant Professor changyue.luo@metrostate.edu
Charles Dennis
  • Management Information Systems
charles.dennis@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Charles Finne Systems Administrator
  • Enterprise Information and Application Services
charles.finne@metrostate.edu (651)793-1266
Charles Nemer Senior Community Faculty
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
charles.nemer@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Charles Tedder Professor, Interim Dean, College of Individualized Studies
  • College of Individualized Studies
  • Individualized and Interdisciplinary Study
charles.tedder@metrostate.edu (651)793-1854
Charles Wollmering Community Faculty
  • School of Urban Education
charles.wollmering@metrostate.edu (612)659-7120
Charlotte Nitardy Senior Community Faculty, Credit for Prior Learning Advisor/Coordinator
  • Credit for Prior Learning Assessment Network
  • Psychology
charlotte.nitardy@metrostate.edu (651)793-1918
Cheryl Kelley
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
cheryl.kelley@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Chester O'Gorman
  • Ethnic and Religious Studies
chester.o'gorman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1492
Chester Wilson Community Faculty
  • Natural Sciences
chester.wilson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Chong Her General Repair Worker
  • Campus Operations
chong.her@metrostate.edu (651)793-1719
Chris Marshall Community Faculty
  • History
chris.marshall@metrostate.edu (651)793-1384
Christie Knobeck Senior Project and Business Analysis Manager
  • Service and Project Management
christie.knobeck@metrostate.edu (651)793-1257
Christina Gevara Interlibrary Loan Technician
  • Library and Information Services
chris.gevara@metrostate.edu (651)793-1625
Christina Murphy Service Center Specialist
  • Service and Project Management
christina.murphy@metrostate.edu (651)793-1250
Christina Richardson
  • Nursing
christina.richardson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Christina Stello Senior Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
christina.stello@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Christina Vang Yang Enrollment Processing Technician
  • Admissions
christina.vangyang@metrostate.edu
Christine Larson Associate Professor, Reference Librarian
  • Library and Information Services
  • College of Liberal Arts
christine.larson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1630
Christo Hadjixiros Technical Report Developer
  • Enterprise Information and Application Services
christo.hadjixiros@metrostate.edu (651)793-1605
Christopher Amouzou Community Faculty
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
christopher.amouzou@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Christopher Maas Director of Facilities
  • Campus Operations
christopher.maas@metrostate.edu (651)793-1711