Skip to main content

Foundation Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Metropolitan State Foundation is governed by a Board of Trustees, that consists with members who are of business and community leaders:

Jeanette Augustson, HealthPartners Institute

Zeeshan Baig ’05, Post Consumer Brands

Chris Boese, Regions Hospital 

Wendy Brekken, Wells Fargo 

Robert Carter, Summit Mortgage

Joseph Ellis, SPAC Development Group

Ezell Jones, Fifth Quarter Integrated Solutions

Ochen Kaylan ’08, Attorney 

Greg Lais, Wilderness Inquiry

Jay Laughlin, Xcel Energy

Leslee LeRoux, TKDA 

Michael O'Connor ’92, Medtronic

Colin Partridge ’00, Carlson Travel

Beth Russell, Adjunct Faculty, University of Saint Thomas

Rick Smith, Travelers

Nancy Uden ’88, (Retired) Great Clips, Inc.

FY 2021 Foundation Board Meeting and Event Dates

Sept. 24, 2020

Nov. 12, 2020

Jan. 28, 2021

Mar. 18, 2021

May 6, 2021

June 24, 2021