Skip to main content

Public and Nonprofit Leadership Faculty

Displaying 1 - 30
Megan Brown Assistant Professor, MAPL Grad Prog Dir megan.brown@metrostate.edu (651)999-5855
Scott Cooper Assistant Professor, MAPL Grad Prog Dir scott.cooper@metrostate.edu (651)999-5841
Peter Eichten Senior Community Faculty peter.eichten@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Adrienne Falcon Professor, Professor, Dept Chair, MAPL Grad Prog Dir adrienne.falcon@metrostate.edu (651)999-5851
Crystal Fashant Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Department Chair crystal.fashant@metrostate.edu (651)999-5853
Dana Frey Senior Community Faculty dana.frey@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Reynold Galope Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir reynold.galope@metrostate.edu (651)999-5852
Emma Greenman Community Faculty emma.greenman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Bree Halverson Community Faculty bree.halverson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Trisha Harms Community Faculty trisha.harms@metrostate.edu
Kathryn Heider Community Faculty kathryn.heider@metrostate.edu
Shawn Huckleby Community Faculty shawn.huckleby@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Alicia Huckleby Community Faculty alicia.huckleby@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Jeanine Jackson Community Faculty jeanine.jackson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Amy Koch Community Faculty amy.koch@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Luther Krueger Community Faculty luther.krueger@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Matthew Langer CF Instructor matthew.langer@metrostate.edu
Dominic McQuerry Community Faculty dominic.mcquerry@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Mark Misukanis Community Faculty mark.misukanis@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Mark Nagel Senior Community Faculty mark.nagel@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Patrick Ness Community Faculty patrick.ness@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Karl Nollenberger Community Faculty karl.nollenberger@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Matt Ryg Community Faculty matt.ryg@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Julie Smendzuik-O'Brien Community Faculty julie.smendzuik@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Tracy Smetana Community Faculty tracy.smetana@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
William Smith Community Faculty bill.smith@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Jake Spano Community Faculty jake.spano@metrostate.edu
Jane Stevenson Community Faculty jane.stevenson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Lyle Wray Senior Community Faculty lyle.wray@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Walter Wysopal Senior Community Faculty walter.wysopal@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854