Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1–25 of 1251
Click on name for location and details.
Name Title Department Email Telephone Sort descending
James Docken Community Faculty james.docken@metrostate.edu
Zachary McGillis Community Faculty zachary.mcgillis@metrostate.edu
Bruce Drewlow Assistant Professor
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
bruce.drewlow@metrostate.edu
Bill Pomerenke COM Scheduler
  • College of Management
bill.pomerenke@metrostate.edu
Larry Bryant Assistant Professor larry.bryant@metrostate.edu
Alison Beech alison.beech@metrostate.edu
Jennifer DeJournett jennifer.dejournett@metrostate.edu
Todd Walter todd.walter@metrostate.edu
Emily Poepping Community Faculty emily.poepping@metrostate.edu
Kathryn Hannahan kathryn.hannahan@metrostate.edu
Rosemarie Park Community Faculty
  • College of Individualized Studies
Kathryn Heider kathryn.heider@metrostate.edu
Eric Kern eric.kern@metrostate.edu
Melissa Mills Community Faculty melissa.mills@metrostate.edu
Sarah Beeman Community Faculty sarah.beeman@metrostate.edu
Isak Tranvik Community Faculty isak.tranvik@metrostate.edu
Melissa Rousu Program Specialist
  • Minnesota State IT Center of Excellence
melissa.rousu@metrostate.edu
Dannie Paskewitz Community Faculty dannie.paskewitz@metrostate.edu
Nancy Hengy Nursing Clinical Simulation Learning Lab Coord. nancy.hengy@metrostate.edu
Jinal Shah Community Faculty jinal.shah@metrostate.edu
Jesse McClelland Community Faculty jesse.mcclelland@metrostate.edu
Emil Carlson-Clark emil.carlson-clark@metrostate.edu
Erik Sundstrom erik.sundstrom@metrostate.edu
Michelle Benegas
  • Literature and Language
michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
Renu Pandey Community Faculty