Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1–25 of 1299
Click on name for location and details.
Name Title Department Email Telephone Sort descending
Ian Belter Digital Marketing Strategist
  • Marketing, Communication and Recruitment
ian.belter@metrostate.edu
Michael Banning Community Faculty michael.banning@metrostate.edu
Queen Booker Associate Professor queen.booker@metrostate.edu
Jarvis Smith Service Center Specialist
  • Information Technology Services
damon.smith@metrostate.edu
Wendy Richards Community Faculty wendy.richards@metrostate.edu
Douglas Berglund
  • Economics and Finance
douglas.berglund@metrostate.edu
Aryel Londer Community Faculty aryel.londer@metrostate.edu
Christina Vang Yang Enrollment Processing Technician
  • Admissions
christina.vangyang@metrostate.edu
Kyle Forgette Community Faculty kyle.forgette@metrostate.edu
Michael O'Donnell Associate Professor
  • Nursing
michael.o'donnell@metrostate.edu
Carrie Garcia Program Support
  • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
carrie.garcia@metrostate.edu
Suzanne Magdalene Community Faculty suzanne.magdalene@metrostate.edu
Laura Kremen Adler Community Faculty laura.kremenadler@metrostate.edu
Julie Atella Senior Community Faculty
  • Human Services
julie.atella@metrostate.edu
Staff Staff
Erica McCready Community Faculty erica.mccready@metrostate.edu
Gabriel Sims gabriel.sims@metrostate.edu
Jennifer DeJournett jennifer.dejournett@metrostate.edu
Alison Beech Community Faculty alison.beech@metrostate.edu
Michelle Benegas Senior Community Faculty
  • Literature and Language
michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
Steve Barrett Senior Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
steve.barrett@metrostate.edu
Todd Walter todd.walter@metrostate.edu
James Docken Community Faculty james.docken@metrostate.edu
Zachary McGillis Community Faculty zachary.mcgillis@metrostate.edu
Larry Bryant Assistant Professor larry.bryant@metrostate.edu