Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 51–75 of 1251
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Andrew Johnson Associate Professor, Assistant Professor
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
andrew.johnson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3760
Andrew Johnson-Cowley Community Faculty
  • Nursing
andrew.johnson-cowley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Andrew Marz Office Administrative Assistant, Sr.
  • Center for Online Learning
andrew.marz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1650
Andrew McAvaney Credentials Evaluator
  • Registrar's Office
andrew.mcavaney@metrostate.edu (651)793-1244
Andrew Skluzacek Human Resources Assistant Director, Operations and Labor Relations
  • Human Resources Operations and Labor Relations
andrew.skluzacek@metrostate.edu (651)793-1340
Andrew Snyder Senior Community Faculty
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
andrew.snyder@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Andrew Ward Senior Community Faculty
  • Philosophy
andrew.ward@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Andrew Xiong
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
andrew.xiong@metrostate.edu (651)999-5920
Angela Bowlus Director of Advising
  • College of Management
angela.bowlus@metrostate.edu (612)659-7275
Angela Kopfer Senior Community Faculty
  • Nursing
angela.kopfer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Angela Kurth Elbert angela.kurthelbert@metrostate.edu
Anil Venkoba Rao Senior Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
anil.venkobarao@metrostate.edu
Anita Schneider Senior Community Faculty
  • Mathematics and Statistics
anita.schneider@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Ann Benson Community Faculty
  • Nursing
ann.benson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Ann Seppelt Community Faculty
  • Nursing
ann.seppelt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Anna Antus
  • Economics and Finance
ania.antus@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Anna Branstner Theater Assistant
  • SCWA-Fine Arts
anna.branstner@metrostate.edu (612)659-7222
Anna Schmidt Assistant Professor anna.schmidt@metrostate.edu
Annalise Barghini Community Faculty
  • Nursing
annalise.barghini@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Anne Aronson Community Faculty
  • College of Liberal Arts
anne.aronson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Anne Bullert Senior Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
anne.bullert@metrostate.edu (612)659-7252
Anne Cross Professor
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
anne.cross@metrostate.edu (763)657-3759
Anne Hintz Klein Senior Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
anne.klein@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Anne Muenchow Community Faculty
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
anne.campbell@metrostate.edu (612)659-7120
Anne Roth-Reinhardt Senior Community Faculty
  • Literature and Language
anne.roth-reinhardt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327