Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 126–150 of 1251
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Brenden Schaaf Senior Community Faculty
  • Accounting
brenden.schaaf@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Brett Grant
  • Ethnic and Religious Studies
brett.grant@metrostate.edu (651)793-1489
Brian Bartholomay Senior Community Faculty
  • Psychology
brian.bartholomay@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Brian Beekie Senior Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
raj.beekie@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Brian Convery Community Faculty
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
brian.convery@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Brian Dorr Community Faculty
  • Management, Entrepreneurship, and Human Resource Management
brian.dorr@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Brian Goodroad Professor
  • Nursing
brian.goodroad@metrostate.edu (651)793-1370
Brian Higbee Operations Coordinator
  • Institute for Community Engagement and Scholarship
brian.higbee@metrostate.edu (651)793-1286
Brian Hill Community Faculty
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
brian.hill@metrostate.edu (651)793-1471
Brian Hodge-Rice Community Faculty
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
brian.hodge-rice@metrostate.edu (612)659-7120
Brian McConnell Senior Community Faculty
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
brian.mcconnell@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Brian Nerney Professor, Department Chair- Fine Arts
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
  • SCWA-Fine Arts
brian.nerney@metrostate.edu (651)999-5952
Bridget McMahon Community Faculty
  • Nursing
bridget.mcmahon@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Britney Iacono Academic Advisor
  • College of Individualized Studies
britney.iacono@metrostate.edu (651)793-1784
Brittanie Karkula Dental Hygienist
  • Dental Hygiene
brittanie.karkula@metrostate.edu (651)793-1794
Brockton Hunter
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
brockton.hunter@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Bruce Drewlow Assistant Professor
  • Early Childhood and Elementary Education
bruce.drewlow@metrostate.edu
Bruce Hinrichs
  • Psychology
bruce.hinrichs@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Bryan Litsey P.O.S.T Coordinator and Academic Advisor, Assistant Professor
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
  • College of Community Studies and Public Affairs
bryan.litsey@metrostate.edu (763)657-3752
Bryan Nelson
  • Psychology
bryan.nelson@metrostate.edu (612)724-3430
Caitlin Mahoney Associate Professor
  • Psychology
caitlin.mahoney@metrostate.edu (651)999-5823
Caitlin Taborda-Whitt Community Faculty
  • Social Science
caitlin.taborda-whitt@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Carl Arnold
  • College of Liberal Arts
carl.arnold@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Carl Hammer Senior Community Faculty
  • Philosophy
carl.hammer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Carla Ballard HR Business Partner
  • Human Resources
carla.ballard@metrostate.edu (651)793-1319