Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 1–22 of 22
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Alec Sonsteby Associate Professor, Department Chair
  • Library and Information Services
alec.sonsteby@metrostate.edu (651)793-1636
Becca Peters Associate Professor, Cataloging and Acquisitions Librarian
  • Library and Information Services
becca.peters@metrostate.edu (651)793-1619
Bee Xiong Information Commons Specialist
  • Library and Information Services
bee.xiong@metrostate.edu (651)793-1668
Beth Clausen Dean, Library and Information Services
  • Library and Information Services
beth.clausen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1618
Carol Roos Librarian, Community Faculty
  • Library and Information Services
carol.roos@metrostate.edu (651)793-1616
Christina Gevara Interlibrary Loan Technician
  • Library and Information Services
chris.gevara@metrostate.edu (651)793-1625
Christine Larson Associate Professor, Reference Librarian
  • Library and Information Services
  • College of Liberal Arts
christine.larson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1630
Dawn Wing Assistant Professor, Reference Librarian
  • Library and Information Services
dawn.wing@metrostate.edu (651)793-1851
Dylan Harris Library Technician
  • Library and Information Services
dylan.harris@metrostate.edu (651)793-1616
Elizabeth Keeler Library Circulation Technician
  • Library and Information Services
liz.keeler@metrostate.edu (651)793-1617
Jennifer DeJonghe Professor
  • Library and Information Services
jennifer.dejonghe@metrostate.edu (651)793-1626
Joelene Wahlberg Information Commons Specialist
  • Library and Information Services
joelene.wahlberg@metrostate.edu (651)793-1669
Leahkim Gannett
  • Library and Information Services
leahkim.gannett@metrostate.edu (651)793-1616
MaiSee Vang Information Commons Specialist
  • Library and Information Services
maisee.vang@metrostate.edu (651)793-1669
Mallory Kroschel Information Commons Specialist
  • Library and Information Services
mallory.kroschel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1634
Michelle Filkins Professor, Department Chair
  • Library and Information Services
michelle.filkins@metrostate.edu (651)793-1621
Nancy Kerr Henneberg Circulation Technician
  • Library and Information Services
nancy.kerr@metrostate.edu (651)793-1628
Raul Ruiz Library Services Manager
  • Library and Information Services
raul.ruiz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1632
Ruth Zietlow Professor
  • Library and Information Services
ruth.zietlow@metrostate.edu (651)793-1633
Sarah Brewer Community Faculty
  • Library and Information Services
sarah.brewer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1616
Susan Honsvall Office Coordinator
  • Library and Information Services
susan.honsvall@metrostate.edu (651)793-1622
Zorian Sasyk Assistant Professor, Resource and Discovery Librarian
  • Library and Information Services
  • College of Liberal Arts
zorian.sasyk@metrostate.edu (651)793-1685