Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 201–225 of 1299
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Christopher Schulte
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
christopher.schulte@metrostate.edu (651)793-1471
Christopher Strand
  • Accounting
christopher.strand@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Christopher West
  • Natural Sciences
christopher.west@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Chuck MacLean Associate Professor
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
chuck.maclean@metrostate.edu (763)657-3748
Chuck Paulson
  • Natural Sciences
chuck.paulson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1606
Cindy Bourke Associate Director of Admissions
  • Admissions
cindy.bourke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1534
Cindy Harley Associate Professor
  • Natural Sciences
cindy.harley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1580
Cindy Meyer
  • Human Services
cindy.meyer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Clyde Thrower Document Imaging Specialist
  • Registrar's Office
clyde.thrower@metrostate.edu (651)793-1312
Codi Stevens
  • Philosophy
codi.stevens@metrostate.edu (651)793-1303
Cody Chamberlain Academic Advisor
  • College of Liberal Arts
cody.chamberlain@metrostate.edu (651)793-1602
Cody Schniepp Professional Accounting Tutor
  • Center for Academic Excellence
cody.schniepp@metrostate.edu (651)793-1460
Colette Faidley Gateway Student Services Associate
  • Gateway Student Services
colette.faidley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1300
Colin Thao Academic Advisor
  • College of Management
colin.thao@metrostate.edu (612)659-7303
Colleen Clark
  • Nursing
colleen.clark@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Colleen Harris-Severns Office Coordinator
  • Credit for Prior Learning Assessment Network
colleen.harris@metrostate.edu (651)793-1791
Colleen Peyerl
  • Nursing
colleen.peyerl@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Colleen Stockmann colleen.stockmann@metrostate.edu (651)793-1327
Corey Blommel
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
corey.blommel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1471
Corey Schmitz Academic Scheduler
  • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
corey.schmitz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1381
Corinne Seltz
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
corinne.seltz@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Courtney Kiesow
  • Nursing
courtney.kiesow@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Craig Calcaterra Professor
  • Mathematics and Statistics
craig.calcaterra@metrostate.edu (651)793-1423
Craig Hansen Professor, College Dean
  • College of Liberal Arts
craig.hansen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Craig Santer Senior Community Faculty
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
craig.santer@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940