Faculty and staff directory

Displaying 201–225 of 1251
Click on name for location and details.
Name Sort descending Title Department Email Telephone
Clyde Thrower Document Imaging Specialist
  • Registrar's Office
clyde.thrower@metrostate.edu (651)793-1312
Cody Chamberlain Academic Advisor
  • College of Liberal Arts
cody.chamberlain@metrostate.edu (651)793-1602
Cody Schniepp Professional Accounting Tutor
  • Center for Academic Excellence
cody.schniepp@metrostate.edu (651)793-1460
Colette Faidley Gateway Student Services Associate
  • Gateway Student Services
colette.faidley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1300
Colin Thao Academic Advisor
  • College of Management
colin.thao@metrostate.edu (612)659-7303
Colleen Harris-Severns Office Coordinator
  • Credit for Prior Learning Assessment Network
colleen.harris@metrostate.edu (651)793-1791
Colleen Peyerl Community Faculty
  • Nursing
colleen.peyerl@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Colleen Stockmann
Corey Blommel
  • Computer Science and Cybersecurity
corey.blommel@metrostate.edu (651)793-1471
Corey Schmitz Academic Scheduler
  • College of Nursing and Health Sciences
corey.schmitz@metrostate.edu (651)793-1381
Cori Robinson Equity & Inclusion Executive Assistant
  • Equity, Inclusion and Affirmative Action
cori.robinson@metrostate.edu
Corinne Seltz
  • Marketing, Supply Chain Operations Management and International Business
corinne.seltz@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Courtney Kiesow
  • Nursing
courtney.kiesow@metrostate.edu (651)793-1375
Craig Calcaterra Professor
  • Mathematics and Statistics
craig.calcaterra@metrostate.edu (651)793-1423
Craig Hansen Professor, College Dean
  • College of Liberal Arts
craig.hansen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Craig Santer Senior Community Faculty
  • SCWA-Academic Writing and Reading
craig.santer@metrostate.edu (651)999-5940
Craig Wilson
  • Accounting
craig.wilson@metrostate.edu (612)659-7250
Crystal Fashant Associate Professor
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
crystal.fashant@metrostate.edu (651)999-5853
Curtis Shanklin Community Faculty
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
curtis.shanklin@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Cynthia Blackstad Senior Community Faculty
  • Management Information Systems
cynthia.blackstad@metrostate.edu (612)659-7252
Cynthia Check
  • Psychology
cynthia.check@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Cynthia DeVore Assistant Director of Institutional Research
  • Institutional Research
cynthia.devore@metrostate.edu (651)793-1467
Cynthia Kaus Professor
  • Mathematics and Statistics
cindy.kaus@metrostate.edu (651)793-1425
Cynthia Olson Academic Advisor
  • School of Law Enforcement and Criminal Justice
cynthia.olson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3766
Cynthia Urista Program Support
  • Public and Nonprofit Leadership
cynthia.urista@metrostate.edu (651)999-5847