Skip to main content
Saturday Hours available for Gateway  | COVID-19 Response

College of Community Studies and Public Affairs Faculty

Displaying 1 - 196
Thomas Adams Senior Community Faculty thomas.adams@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Zayed Ahmed Lamu Senior Community Faculty zayed.ahmedlamu@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
William Allyson Senior Community Faculty william.allyson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Linde Althaus Senior Community Faculty malinde.althaus@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Deena Anders Community Faculty deena.anders@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Heidi Anderson-Isaacson Community Faculty heidi.anderson-isaacson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Keith Apfelbaum Community Faculty keith.apfelbaum@metrostate.edu
Michael Aschenbrener Senior Community Faculty michael.aschenbrener@metrostate.edu (763)657-3700
Julie Atella Senior Community Faculty julie.atella@metrostate.edu
Kim Bailey Community Faculty kim.bailey@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Pearl Barner Senior Community Faculty pearl.barner@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Brian Bartholomay Senior Community Faculty brian.bartholomay@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Sheila Becking Senior Community Faculty sheila.becking@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Lesli Blair Associate Professor lesli.blair@metrostate.edu (763)657-3757
Jessica Blaxton Assistant Professor jessica.blaxton@metrostate.edu (651)999-5827
Joseph Boche Community Faculty joseph.boche@metrostate.edu
Patty Born Community Faculty patty.born@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Krista Boston Senior Community Faculty krista.boston@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Sean Boylan Community Faculty sean.boylan@metrostate.edu (763)657-3700
Megan Brown Assistant Professor, MAPL Grad Prog Dir megan.brown@metrostate.edu (651)999-5855
Molly Bruner Senior Community Faculty molly.bruner@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Stephanie Buelow Community Faculty stephanie.buelow@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Rebecca Buller Senior Community Faculty rebecca.buller@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Karmit Bulman Community Faculty karmit.bulman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Kristin Burgess Community Faculty, Community Faculty - Summer, Director of Accessibility Resources kristin.burgess@metrostate.edu (651)793-1540
Elizabeth Burgos Community Faculty elizabeth.burgos@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Steven Carlson Senior Community Faculty steven.carlson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Cynthia Check Community Faculty cynthia.check@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Richard Choate Community Faculty richard.choate@metrostate.edu
Alison Chorley Community Faculty alison.wobschall@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Georgette Christensen Senior Community Faculty georgette.christensen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Jessica Coleman Community Faculty jessica.coleman@metrostate.edu
Meghan Coleman Associate Professor meghan.coleman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1279
Sherri Compton Senior Community Faculty sherri.compton@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Carmen Cook Assistant Professor carmen.cook@metrostate.edu (651)999-5821
Scott Cooper Assistant Professor, MAPL Grad Prog Dir scott.cooper@metrostate.edu (651)999-5841
Michael Corman Senior Community Faculty michael.corman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Derrick Crim Associate Professor, ADC Undergrad Prog Dir derrick.crim@metrostate.edu (651)793-1361
Anne Cross Professor anne.cross@metrostate.edu (763)657-3759
Sonia Davila-Williams Associate Professor, Department Chair sonia.davilawilliams@metrostate.edu (651)793-1343
James Densley Professor, Department Chair james.densley@metrostate.edu (763)657-3761
Katrinna Dexter Community Faculty katrinna.dexter@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Emily Dunphy Senior Community Faculty emily.dunphy@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Michael Earhart Senior Community Faculty michael.earhart@metrostate.edu (651)999-5828
Deborah Eckberg Professor deborah.eckberg@metrostate.edu (763)657-3758
Peter Eichten Senior Community Faculty peter.eichten@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Andrew Evans Senior Community Faculty andrew.evans@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Adrienne Falcon Professor, Professor, Dept Chair, MAPL Grad Prog Dir adrienne.falcon@metrostate.edu (651)999-5851
Evette Farley Community Faculty evette.farley@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Thomas Farmer Community Faculty thomas.farmer@metrostate.edu
Crystal Fashant Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Department Chair crystal.fashant@metrostate.edu (651)999-5853
Naomi Fernandez Rodriguez Community Faculty naomi.fernandezrodriguez@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Carmichael Finn Community Faculty carmichael.finn@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Rashida Fisher Community Faculty rashida.fisher@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Michael Fitzgerald Community Faculty michael.fitzgerald@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Heidi Frankard Professor heidi.frankard@metrostate.edu (651)999-5829
Tanya Freedland Community Faculty tanya.freedland@metrostate.edu
Dana Frey Senior Community Faculty dana.frey@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Bill Fullerton Community Faculty bill.fullerton@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Reynold Galope Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir, Associate Professor, MPNA/MPA/MNLM Grad Prog Dir reynold.galope@metrostate.edu (651)999-5852
Jennifer Garrido Santos Senior Community Faculty jennifer.garridosantos@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Eowyn Gatlin-Nygaard Senior Community Faculty eowyn.gatlin@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Deanna Genette Community Faculty deanna.genette@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Michelle Gerrard Community Faculty michelle.gerrard@metrostate.edu
Jarilyn Gess Professor jarilyn.gess@metrostate.edu (651)793-1352
Roberta Gibbons Professor roberta.gibbons@metrostate.edu (651)793-1350
Lonie Goldsberry Senior Community Faculty lonie.goldsberry@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Jana Goodermont Senior Community Faculty jana.goodermont@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Dharshini Goonetilleke Assistant Professor, Grad Prog Dir dharshini.goonetilleke@metrostate.edu (651)793-1359
Emma Greenman Community Faculty emma.greenman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Stephanie Hahn Community Faculty stephanie.hahn@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Bree Halverson Community Faculty bree.halverson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Kimberly Halvorson Associate Professor kimberly.halvorson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5933
Brittany Hamann Community Faculty brittany.hamann@metrostate.edu
Judy Hanson Senior Community Faculty judy.hanson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Laura Harder Senior Community Faculty laura.harder@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Trisha Harms Community Faculty trisha.harms@metrostate.edu
Amy Harms Hoad Community Faculty amy.harmshoad@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Kathy Harowski Senior Community Faculty kathy.harowski@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Jennifer Hasbargen-Hoppenstedt Senior Community Faculty jennifer.hasbargen-hoppenstedt@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Vicki Hawley Senior Community Faculty vicki.hawley@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Kathryn Heider Community Faculty kathryn.heider@metrostate.edu
Gabriela Hernandez Navarro Community Faculty gabriela.hernandeznavarro@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Susan Hilal Professor susan.hilal@metrostate.edu (763)657-3756
Darcel Hill Senior Community Faculty darcel.hill@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Bruce Hinrichs Community Faculty bruce.hinrichs@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
August Hoffman Professor august.hoffman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5814
Lisa Holliday Community Faculty lisa.holliday@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Robert Hoppe Senior Community Faculty robert.hoppe@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Alicia Huckleby Community Faculty alicia.huckleby@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Shawn Huckleby Community Faculty shawn.huckleby@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Jodi Ippolito Senior Community Faculty jodi.ippolito@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Elena Izaksonas Associate Professor elena.izaksonas@metrostate.edu (651)793-1383
Jeanine Jackson Community Faculty jeanine.jackson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Julie Jacobson Community Faculty julie.jacobson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Karin Jax Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty karin.jax@metrostate.edu (651)793-1363
Andrew Johnson Assistant Professor, Associate Professor andrew.johnson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3760
Erik Johnston Senior Community Faculty erik.johnston@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Brandon Jones Community Faculty brandon.jones@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Nikhil Kaistha Community Faculty nikhil.kaistha@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Maria Keller Senior Community Faculty maria.keller@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Kerry Kleyman Professor kerry.kleyman@metrostate.edu (651)999-5833
Catherine Knutson Senior Community Faculty cathy.knutson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Amy Koch Community Faculty amy.koch@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Luther Krueger Community Faculty luther.krueger@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Angela Kurth Elbert Community Faculty angela.kurthelbert@metrostate.edu
JuTone Lajoie Community Faculty jutone.lajoie@metrostate.edu
Matthew Langer CF Instructor matthew.langer@metrostate.edu
Bao Lee Community Faculty bao.lee@metrostate.edu
Therissa Libby Professor, Dept Chair, Professor, Dept Chair, Grad Prog Co-Dir therissa.libby@metrostate.edu (651)793-1501
Denise Lindquist Community Faculty denise.lindquist@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Bryan Litsey Assistant Professor, P.O.S.T Coordinator and Academic Advisor bryan.litsey@metrostate.edu (763)657-3752
Megan Loew Community Faculty megan.loew@metrostate.edu
Paul Lysen Senior Community Faculty paul.lysen@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Chuck MacLean Professor chuck.maclean@metrostate.edu (763)657-3748
Caitlin Mahoney Associate Professor caitlin.mahoney@metrostate.edu (651)999-5823
Dinorah Martinez Community Faculty dinorah.martinez@metrostate.edu
David Mathews Senior Community Faculty david.mathews@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Tara McCoy Community Faculty tara.mccoy@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Carmita McGlory Community Faculty carmita.mcglory@metrostate.edu (651)793-1339
Ian McLoone Community Faculty ian.mcloone@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Dominic McQuerry Community Faculty dominic.mcquerry@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Nicholas Metcalf Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - add'l, Assistant Professor - summer nick.metcalf@metrostate.edu (651)793-1366
Cindy Meyer Community Faculty cindy.meyer@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Nancy Miller Associate Professor Emeritus and Community Faculty nancy.miller@metrostate.edu (651)793-1364
Mark Misukanis Community Faculty mark.misukanis@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Drew Moldenhauer Community Faculty drew.moldenhauer@metrostate.edu
Shawn Moore Community Faculty shawn.moore@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Sara Morrell Senior Community Faculty sara.morrell@metrostate.edu (763)657-3700
Deb Moses Community Faculty deb.moses@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Kristina Mouzakis Community Faculty kristina.mouzakis@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Todd Mulliken Community Faculty, Community Faculty - Summer todd.mulliken@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Mark Nagel Senior Community Faculty mark.nagel@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Bryan Nelson Senior Community Faculty bryan.nelson@metrostate.edu (612)724-3430
Patrick Ness Community Faculty patrick.ness@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Charlotte Nitardy Credit for Prior Learning Advisor/Coordinator, Senior Community Faculty charlotte.nitardy@metrostate.edu (651)793-1918
Karl Nollenberger Community Faculty karl.nollenberger@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Robert O'Connor Associate Professor, Dept Chair, Title IV-E Dir robert.oconnor@metrostate.edu (651)793-1344
Adesola Oni Community Faculty adesola.oni@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Porsche Peak Community Faculty porsche.peak@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Jose Picon Ayala Community Faculty jose.piconayala@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Rebecca Pournoor Senior Community Faculty rebecca.pournoor@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Marilyn Preston Assistant Professor - summer, Associate Professor marilyn.preston@metrostate.edu (651)793-1351
John Rafferty Senior Community Faculty john.rafferty@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
June Reineke Community Faculty june.reineke@metrostate.edu
Amanda Richards Senior Community Faculty amanda.richards@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Ken Roberts Community Faculty ken.roberts@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Bob Roeglin Senior Community Faculty bob.roeglin@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Michelle Rogers Senior Community Faculty michelle.rogers@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Monica Roth Day Associate Professor, Field Dir monica.rothday@metrostate.edu (651)793-1348
Susan Rydell Professor, Professor - Summer susan.rydell@metrostate.edu (651)999-5831
Matt Ryg Community Faculty matt.ryg@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Erik Sandvick Senior Community Faculty erik.sandvick@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Jennifer Schaefer Loer Community Faculty jennifer.schaeferloer@metrostate.edu (736)657-3749
Linda Seiford Senior Community Faculty linda.seiford@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Raj Sethuraju Associate Professor, Crim Justice Grad Dir raj.sethuraju@metrostate.edu (763)657-3750
Curtis Shanklin Community Faculty curtis.shanklin@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Gabriel Sims Community Faculty gabriel.sims@metrostate.edu
David Smallen Community Faculty david.smallen@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Julie Smendzuik-O'Brien Community Faculty julie.smendzuik@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Tracy Smetana Community Faculty tracy.smetana@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
William Smith Community Faculty bill.smith@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Katherine Southwick Academic Advisor, Community Faculty kate.southwick@metrostate.edu (651)793-1702
Kevin Spading Associate Professor kevin.spading@metrostate.edu (651)793-1378
Jake Spano Community Faculty jake.spano@metrostate.edu
Kara Spielmans Senior Community Faculty kara.spielmans@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Glen Spielmans Professor glen.spielmans@metrostate.edu (651)999-5826
Gary Starr Professor, Grad Prog Dir gary.starr@metrostate.edu (651)999-5825
Mark Stasson Professor, Department Chair mark.stasson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5830
Dyne Stephenson Senior Community Faculty dyne.stephenson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Jane Stevenson Community Faculty jane.stevenson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Julie Swanson Senior Community Faculty julie.swanson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Theodore Tessier Senior Community Faculty theodore.tessier@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Terri Thao Community Faculty terri.thao@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Neal Thao Associate Professor, Program Dir neal.thao@metrostate.edu (651)793-1345
Fanice Thomas Community Faculty fanice.thomas@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Kristin Thompson Senior Community Faculty kristin.thompson@metrostate.edu (763)657-3749
Ted Tollefson Senior Community Faculty ted.tollefson@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Maykou Vang Senior Community Faculty maykou.vang@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Mee Vang-Thao Community Faculty mee.vang-thao@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Julio Vargas-Essex Community Faculty julio.vargasessex@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Marilyn Vigil Senior Community Faculty marilyn.vigil@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Scott Washburn Community Faculty scott.washburn@metrostate.edu (651)793-1342
Eve Willadsen-Jensen Community Faculty eve.willadsen-jensen@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Robert Wilson Assistant Professor robert.wilson@metrostate.edu (651)793-1387
Valerie Wilwert Community Faculty, Community Faculty - add'l valerie.wilwert@metrostate.edu (651)793-1377
Willie Winston Assistant Professor willie.winston@metrostate.edu (651)793-1364
Terry Winston Community Faculty terry.winston@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Joseph Wohkittel Senior Community Faculty joseph.wohkittel@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Jocelyn Worden Community Faculty jocelyn.worden@metrostate.edu (651)793-1330
Walter Wysopal Senior Community Faculty walter.wysopal@metrostate.edu (651)999-5854
Leng Xiong Senior Community Faculty leng.xiong@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
Mary Young CF Instructor mary.young@metrostate.edu (651)793-1338
William Youngblood Senior Community Faculty william.youngblood@metrostate.edu (651)999-5820
Sean Zauhar Community Faculty sean.zauhar@metrostate.edu
Jacob Zimmerman Community Faculty jacob.zimmerman@metrostate.edu (651)793-1330