Skip to main content

College of Liberal Arts Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 169
Khadijo Abdi Community Faculty khadijo.abdi@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Muhammad Abdurrahman Adjunct Faculty, Community Faculty muhammad.abdurrahman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Marina Aleixo Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty-Summer marina.aleixo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Erika Alin Community Faculty erika.alin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1471
Jonathan Aller Community Faculty jonathan.aller@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Amber Alton Community Faculty amber.hamilton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1495
Eric Anderson Community Faculty eric.anderson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Amber Annis Community Faculty amber.annis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Carl Arnold Community Faculty carl.arnold@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Katherine Arnold Community Faculty katherine.arnold@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Thomas Atchison Associate Professor thomas.atchison@metrostate.edu 651.793.1493
Elizabeth Badger Community Faculty elizabeth.badger@metrostate.edu
Antonio Baiz Community Faculty antonio.baiz@metrostate.edu
Eric Baker Senior Community Faculty eric.baker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Molly Ball Community Faculty molly.ball@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jennifer Baltzer-Lovato Senior Community Faculty jenni.baltzer-lovato@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Gabriel Bamana Community Faculty gabriel.bamana@metrostate.edu
Jeremy Bandow Associate Professor jeremy.bandow@metrostate.edu 651.999.5954
Eric Bangs Community Faculty eric.bangs@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Michael Banning Community Faculty michael.banning@metrostate.edu
Sarah Beeman Community Faculty sarah.beeman@metrostate.edu
Jonathan Beller Associate Professor jonathan.beller@metrostate.edu 612.659.7157
Michelle Benegas Senior Community Faculty michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
Ricardo Bennett Guzman Community Faculty ricardo.bennettguzman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Shoumik Bhattacharya Assistant Professor shoumik.bhattacharya@metrostate.edu
Robert Bilyk Community Faculty robert.bilyk@metrostate.edu 651.999.5817
Susanna Blumenthal Community Faculty susanna.blumenthal@metrostate.edu
Emily Bowman Assistant Professor emily.bowman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Marisol Brito Associate Professor marisol.brito@metrostate.edu 651.793.1409
Mark Caldwell Senior Community Faculty mark.caldwell@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Andrew Carlson Professor andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5962
Padma Challakere Senior Community Faculty padma.challakere@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Maura Chhun Community Faculty maura.chhun@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Rebecca Church Community Faculty rebecca.church@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Zoe Cinel Community Faculty zoe.cinel.2@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Kristofer Coffman Community Faculty kristofer.coffman@metrostate.edu
Kathleen Cole Professor, Department Chair kathleen.cole@metrostate.edu 651.793.1436
Will Cooley Community Faculty will.cooley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Jordan Craddick Community Faculty jordan.craddick@metrostate.edu
Patricia Darling Senior Community Faculty patricia.darling@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Lance Davis Senior Community Faculty lance.davis@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sarah Degner Riveros Community Faculty sarah.degnerriveros@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Aureliano DeSoto Associate Professor aureliano.desoto@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Adam Doolittle Senior Community Faculty adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Beth Dow Senior Community Faculty beth.dow@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Tammy Durant Associate Professor, Department Chair Lit/Language, Professor, Professor, Department Chair tammy.durant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1430
Stephen Ellis Community Faculty, Community Faculty-summer stephen.ellis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Megan Ellis Community Faculty megan.ellis@metrostate.edu
Janet Enke Professor of Sociology janet.enke@metrostate.edu 651.793.1438
Carolina Fernandez-Branson Associate Professor, Associate Professor - Grant carolina.fernandezbranson@metrostate.edu
Matthew Filner Professor matthew.filner@metrostate.edu 651.793.1850
Jessie Fisher Community Faculty jessie.fisher@metrostate.edu 651.793.1631
Margaret Flood Community Faculty margaret.flood@metrostate.edu
Heather Flowers Senior Community Faculty heather.flowers@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kristi Frykman Senior Community Faculty kristi.frykman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Matthew Gladue Community Faculty matthew.gladue@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Jessica Gokey Community Faculty jessica.gokey@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Christian Gonzalez Reyes Community Faculty christian.gonzalezreyes@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Jeanne Grant Professor jeanne.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1494
Brett Grant Community Faculty brett.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Emily Gresbrink Community Faculty emily.gresbrink@metrostate.edu
Jonathan Gunderson Senior Community Faculty jonathan.gunderson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Mariya Gyendina Senior Community Faculty mariya.gyendina@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Lori Halverson-Wente Senior Community Faculty lori.halverson-wente@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Marjan Hamidi Senior Community Faculty marjan.hamidi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Carl Hammer Senior Community Faculty carl.hammer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kathryn Hannahan Community Faculty kathryn.hannahan@metrostate.edu
Sara Harrell Senior Community Faculty sara.harrell2@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Richard Harrison Community Faculty richard.harrison@metrostate.edu
Jennifer Heaton Senior Community Faculty jennifer.heaton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Amy Hewett-Olatunde Community Faculty amy.hewett-olatunde@metrostate.edu
Beverly Hill Professor beverly.hill@metrostate.edu 651.793.1428
Danielle Hinrichs Associate Professor, Associate Professor, Department Chair danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu 651.999.5960
Jason Isaacson Community Faculty jason.isaacson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Donovan Jackman Community Faculty donovan.jackman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sophia Jacobson Community Faculty sophia.jacobson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Katherine Jayne Community Faculty katherine.jayne@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Deborah Johnson Senior Community Faculty deborah.johnson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Melissa Johnson Community Faculty melissa.johnson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Megan Johnston Community Faculty megan.johnston@metrostate.edu
David Jones Senior Community Faculty david.jones@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Rebecca Jurisz Senior Community Faculty rebecca.jurisz@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Julie Kae Associate Professor, Department Chair julie.kae@metrostate.edu 651.793.1427
Robyn Katona Community Faculty robyn.katona@metrostate.edu
Eva Keiser Community Faculty eva.keiser@metrostate.edu
Melvina Khalfani Community Faculty melvina.khalfani@metrostate.edu 651.793.1427
Daniel Kreutzer Senior Community Faculty daniel.kreutzer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kyle Lawton Community Faculty kyle.lawton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1427
Alexandra Layne Associate Professor alex.layne@metrostate.edu 651.999.5948
Edward Lee Associate Professor edward.lee@metrostate.edu 651.999.5944
Sarah Lemanczyk Community Faculty sarah.lemanczyk@metrostate.edu
Janice Levi Community Faculty janice.levi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Siyu Li Community Faculty siyu.li@metrostate.edu
Ming-Ching Liang Associate Professor ming-ching.liang@metrostate.edu 651.999.5939
Kirsten Lindbloom Community Faculty kirsten.lindbloom@metrostate.edu 651.793.1410
Rebecca Lowen Senior Community Faculty rebecca.lowen@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Melissa Maier Associate Professor melissa.maier@metrostate.edu 651.999.5943
Chris Marshall Community Faculty chris.marshall@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Mark Matthews Assistant Professor mark.matthews@metrostate.edu 651.999.5818
Laura McCartan Associate Professor laura.mccartan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1410
David McKay Senior Community Faculty david.mckay@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Rose McKinney Senior Community Faculty rose.mckinney@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Drew Medin Community Faculty drew.medin@metrostate.edu
Olga Menagarishvili Associate Professor olga.menagarishvili@metrostate.edu 651.999.5951
Cassandra Moe Community Faculty cassandra.moe@metrostate.edu 651.793.1440
Zarah Moeggenberg Assistant Professor zarah.moeggenberg@metrostate.edu
Andrea Moerer Community Faculty andrea.moerer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Aandeg Muldrew Community Faculty aandeg.muldrew@metrostate.edu
Kelli Nelson Community Faculty kelli.nelson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Kathy Nguyen Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - Add'l, Assistant Professor - summer kathy.nguyen@metrostate.edu
Suzanne Nielsen Associate Professor suzanne.nielsen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5950
Maureen O'Dougherty Associate Professor maureen.odougherty@metrostate.edu 651.793.1642
Emily Oliver Community Faculty, Community Faculty - add'l emily.oliver@metrostate.edu
Linda OMalley Community Faculty linda.omalley@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Magaly Ordonez Community Faculty magaly.ordonez@metrostate.edu
Sumiko Otsubo Professor - Add'l, Professor - Summer, Professor, Department Chair sumiko.otsubo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Kiara Padilla Community Faculty kiara.padilla@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Parva Panahi Assistant Professor, Assistant Proffesor - add'l parva.panahi@metrostate.edu
Haeseong Park Community Faculty haeseong.park@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Gar Patterson Senior Community Faculty gar.patterson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Susan Perry Senior Community Faculty susan.perry@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
John Porten Community Faculty john.porten@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Hong Qu Senior Community Faculty hong.qu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Erica Rasmussen Professor erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5942
Melanie Richards Senior Community Faculty melanie.richards@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Ailesha Ringer Associate Professor, Associate Professor - gen fund ailesha.ringer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5956
James Robinson Assistant Professor james.robinson@metrostate.edu
Patrick Roney Community Faculty patrick.roney@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Tracy Ross Community Faculty tracy.ross@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Douglas Rossinow Professor doug.rossinow@metrostate.edu 651.793.1468
Victoria Sadler Professor victoria.sadler@metrostate.edu 651.999.5817
Amy Sands Associate Professor amy.sands@metrostate.edu 651.999.5963
Julie Santella Community Faculty julie.santella@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Craig Santer Senior Community Faculty craig.santer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jose Santos Associate Professor jose.santos@metrostate.edu 651.793.1504
Lorelei Schroeder Senior Community Faculty lori.schroeder@metrostate.edu 651.793.1752
Andrew Schumacher Bethke Community Faculty andrew.schumacherbethke@metrostate.edu
Matthew Schuster Community Faculty matthew.schuster@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Scott Seebart Community Faculty scott.seebart@metrostate.edu 651.999.5942
Juliane Shibata Community Faculty juliane.shibata@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Alonso Sierralta Community Faculty alonso.sierralta@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Brett Sigurdson Community Faculty brett.sigurdson@metrostate.edu
Shannon Skarphol Kaml Professor shannon.skarpholkaml@metrostate.edu 651.999.5946
Gail Smogard Professor gail.smogard@metrostate.edu 612.659.7156
Sarah Snyder Community Faculty sarah.snyder@metrostate.edu
Melodee Strong Community Faculty melodee.strong@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Kelly Swanson Senior Community Faculty kelly.swanson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Shakita Thomas Community Faculty shakita.thomas@metrostate.edu
Milton Thomas Senior Community Faculty milton.thomas@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Molly Todd Community Faculty molly.todd@metrostate.edu
Jennifer Trost Community Faculty jen.trost@metrostate.edu 612.659.7228
Catherine Ulep Community Faculty catherine.ulep@metrostate.edu
Beth Upton Senior Community Faculty beth.upton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Samuel Vang Academic Advisor, Community Faculty sam.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7274
Margaret Vaughan Associate Professor - Summer, Associate Professor, Grad Prog Dir margaret.vaughan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1491
Thor Wagstrom Senior Community Faculty thor.wagstrom@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Bernard Walker Community Faculty bernard.walker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Andrew Ward Senior Community Faculty andrew.ward@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Leiry Warren Community Faculty leiry.warren@metrostate.edu
Kathleen Welch Senior Community Faculty kathleen.welch@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jay Williams Community Faculty jay.williams@metrostate.edu 651.793.1436
Eunha Wood Community Faculty eunha.wood@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Carissa Wyant Community Faculty carissa.wyant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Cindy Xiong Community Faculty cindy.xiong@metrostate.edu 651.999.5955
Khong Xiong Community Faculty khong.xiong@metrostate.edu 651.793.1427
Ellen Zamarripa Community Faculty ellen.zamarripa@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Quan Zhou Professor, Dept Chair, Grad Prog Dir quan.zhou@metrostate.edu 651.999.5955
Greg Zimprich Senior Community Faculty greg.zimprich@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Lauren Zwicky Senior Community Faculty lauren.zwicky@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327