Skip to main content

College of Liberal Arts Department Faculty

Displaying 1 - 166
Lu Abbott Community Faculty lu.abbott@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Khadijo Abdi Community Faculty khadijo.abdi@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Muhammad Abdurrahman Adjunct Faculty, Community Faculty muhammad.abdurrahman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Marina Aleixo Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty- Add'l, Senior Community Faculty-Summer marina.aleixo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Katharine Anderson Senior Community Faculty katharine.anderson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Eric Anderson Community Faculty eric.anderson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Amber Annis Community Faculty amber.annis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Carl Arnold Community Faculty carl.arnold@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Katherine Arnold Community Faculty katherine.arnold@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Anne Aronson Community Faculty anne.aronson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Thomas Atchison Associate Professor, Department Chair thomas.atchison@metrostate.edu 651.793.1493
Eric Baker Senior Community Faculty eric.baker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Jennifer Baltzer-Lovato Senior Community Faculty jenni.baltzer-lovato@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Jeremy Bandow Assistant Professor jeremy.bandow@metrostate.edu 651.999.5954
Eric Bangs Community Faculty eric.bangs@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Michael Banning Community Faculty michael.banning@metrostate.edu
Bodunrin Banwo Community Faculty bodunrin.banwo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Sarah Beeman Community Faculty sarah.beeman@metrostate.edu 651.793.1441
Jonathan Beller Associate Professor jonathan.beller@metrostate.edu 612.659.7157
Michelle Benegas Senior Community Faculty michelle.benegas@metrostate.edu
Ricardo Bennett Guzman Community Faculty ricardo.bennettguzman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Emily Bowman Assistant Professor emily.bowman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5854
Marisol Brito Associate Professor marisol.brito@metrostate.edu 651.793.1409
Matthew Brogden Community Faculty matthew.brogden@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
DeAnne Byerly Community Faculty, Professional Writing Tutor deanne.byerly@metrostate.edu 651.793.1485
Mark Caldwell Senior Community Faculty mark.caldwell@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Andrew Carlson Professor andrew.carlson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5962
Padma Challakere Senior Community Faculty padma.challakere@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Maura Chhun Community Faculty maura.chhun@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Rebecca Church Community Faculty rebecca.church@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Zoe Cinel Community Faculty zoe.cinel.2@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Belo Cipriani Community Faculty, Professional Writing Tutor belo.cipriani@metrostate.edu
Kathleen Cole Associate Professor, Department Chair kathleen.cole@metrostate.edu 651.793.1436
Will Cooley Community Faculty will.cooley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Pauline Danforth Academic Advisor, Senior Community Faculty pauline.danforth@metrostate.edu 651.793.1431
Patricia Darling Senior Community Faculty patricia.darling@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Lance Davis Senior Community Faculty lance.davis@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
William Dawkins Community Faculty william.dawkins@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Diana Dean Senior Community Faculty diana.dean@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Aureliano DeSoto Associate Professor, Department Chair aureliano.desoto@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Patricia Diamond Senior Community Faculty patricia.diamond@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Adam Doolittle Community Faculty adam.doolittle@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Beth Dow Community Faculty beth.dow@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jenna Dreier Community Faculty jenna.dreier@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Tammy Durant Associate Professor, Department Chair Lit/Language, Professor, Department Chair tammy.durant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1430
Shirin Edwin Community Faculty, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts shirin.edwin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1727
Stephen Ellis Community Faculty, Community Faculty-summer stephen.ellis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Janet Enke Professor of Sociology janet.enke@metrostate.edu 651.793.1438
Alejandra Estrin Dashe Associate Professor, Senior Community Faculty alejandra.estrin@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Carolina Fernandez-Branson Assistant Professor carolina.fernandezbranson@metrostate.edu
Matthew Filner Professor matthew.filner@metrostate.edu 651.793.1850
Heather Flowers Senior Community Faculty heather.flowers@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kristi Frykman Senior Community Faculty kristi.frykman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Matthew Gladue Community Faculty matthew.gladue@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Brett Grant Community Faculty brett.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Jeanne Grant Professor jeanne.grant@metrostate.edu 651.793.1494
Paulette Greenberg Senior Community Faculty paulette.greenberg@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Amy Griffiths Senior Community Faculty, Senior Community Faculty- Add'l amy.griffiths@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Robyn Gulley Community Faculty robyn.gulley@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Jonathan Gunderson Senior Community Faculty jonathan.gunderson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Mariya Gyendina Senior Community Faculty mariya.gyendina@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Scott Hall Community Faculty scott.hall@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Lori Halverson-Wente Senior Community Faculty lori.halverson-wente@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Marjan Hamidi Senior Community Faculty marjan.hamidi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Amber Hamilton Community Faculty amber.hamilton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1495
Carl Hammer Senior Community Faculty carl.hammer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kathryn Hannahan Community Faculty kathryn.hannahan@metrostate.edu
Craig Hansen Professor, College Dean craig.hansen@metrostate.edu (651)793-1727
Ursula Hargens Community Faculty ursula.hargens@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sara Harrell Community Faculty sara.harrell2@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Richard Harrison Community Faculty richard.harrison@metrostate.edu
Jennifer Heaton Senior Community Faculty jennifer.heaton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Beverly Hill Professor beverly.hill@metrostate.edu 651.793.1428
Danielle Hinrichs Associate Professor danielle.hinrichs@metrostate.edu 651.999.5960
Douglas Holtz Senior Community Faculty douglas.holtz@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Alyssa Isaacs Senior Community Faculty alyssa.isaacs@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jason Isaacson Community Faculty jason.isaacson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Donovan Jackman Community Faculty donovan.jackman@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sophia Jacobson Community Faculty sophia.jacobson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Katherine Jayne Community Faculty katherine.jayne@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Deborah Johnson Senior Community Faculty deborah.johnson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
David Jones Senior Community Faculty david.jones@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Rebecca Jurisz Senior Community Faculty rebecca.jurisz@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jacob Jurss Community Faculty jacob.jurss@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Julie Kae Associate Professor julie.kae@metrostate.edu 651.793.1427
Zachary King Community Faculty zachary.king@metrostate.edu 651.793.1436
Daniel Kreutzer Senior Community Faculty daniel.kreutzer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Christine Larson Associate Professor christine.larson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1630
Annemarie Lawless Community Faculty annemarie.lawless@metrostate.edu
Alexandra Layne Associate Professor alex.layne@metrostate.edu 651.999.5948
Edward Lee Associate Professor edward.lee@metrostate.edu 651.999.5944
Janice Levi Community Faculty janice.levi@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Nantawan Lewis Professor nantawan.lewis@metrostate.edu 651.793.1432
Ming-Ching Liang Associate Professor ming-ching.liang@metrostate.edu 651.999.5939
Heather Lou Community Faculty heather.lou@metrostate.edu 651.793.1439
Rebecca Lowen Senior Community Faculty rebecca.lowen@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Melissa Maier Assistant Professor, Associate Professor melissa.maier@metrostate.edu 651.999.5943
Chris Marshall Community Faculty chris.marshall@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Mark Matthews Assistant Professor mark.matthews@metrostate.edu 651.999.5818
Laura McCartan Associate Professor, Department Chair laura.mccartan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1410
Alison McGhee Senior Community Faculty alison.mcghee@metrostate.edu 651.999.5951
David McKay Senior Community Faculty david.mckay@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Rose McKinney Senior Community Faculty rose.mckinney@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Olga Menagarishvili Assistant Professor olga.menagarishvili@metrostate.edu 651.999.5951
Alexandra Mendoza Community Faculty alexandra.mendoza@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Cassandra Moe Community Faculty cassandra.moe@metrostate.edu 651.793.1440
Zarah Moeggenberg Assistant Professor zarah.moeggenberg@metrostate.edu
Andrea Moerer Community Faculty andrea.moerer@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Andrea Mosher Senior Community Faculty andrea.mosher@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kelli Nelson Community Faculty kelli.nelson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Stef New-Johnson Community Faculty stef.new-johnson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Gregory Nicolai Senior Community Faculty gregory.nicolai@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Suzanne Nielsen Associate Professor suzanne.nielsen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5950
Maureen O'Dougherty Associate Professor maureen.odougherty@metrostate.edu 651.793.1642
Linda OMalley Community Faculty linda.omalley@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Sumiko Otsubo Professor, Department Chair sumiko.otsubo@metrostate.edu 651.793.1477
Kiara Padilla Community Faculty kiara.padilla@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Parva Panahi Assistant Professor, Assistant Proffesor - add'l parva.panahi@metrostate.edu
Daryl Parks Professor, Department Chair daryl.parks@metrostate.edu 651.793.1465
Gar Patterson Senior Community Faculty gar.patterson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Susan Perry Senior Community Faculty susan.perry@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Maxwell Poessnecker Community Faculty maxwell.poessnecker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Kristina Popiel Community Faculty kristina.popiel@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
John Porten Community Faculty john.porten@metrostate.edu 651.793.1457
Hong Qu Senior Community Faculty hong.qu@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Erica Rasmussen Professor erica.rasmussen@metrostate.edu 651.999.5942
Melanie Richards Senior Community Faculty melanie.richards@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Ailesha Ringer Assistant Professor, Assistant Professor - gen fund, Assistant Professor - grant fund ailesha.ringer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5956
James Robinson Assistant Professor james.robinson@metrostate.edu
Victor Rosenthal Senior Community Faculty victor.rosenthal@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Douglas Rossinow Professor doug.rossinow@metrostate.edu 651.793.1468
Anne Roth-Reinhardt Senior Community Faculty anne.roth-reinhardt@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Victoria Sadler Professor victoria.sadler@metrostate.edu 651.999.5817
Amy Sands Associate Professor amy.sands@metrostate.edu 651.999.5963
Craig Santer Senior Community Faculty craig.santer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Jose Santos Associate Professor jose.santos@metrostate.edu 651.793.1504
Lorelei Schroeder Senior Community Faculty lori.schroeder@metrostate.edu 651.793.1752
David Schultz Senior Community Faculty david.schultz@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Matthew Schuster Community Faculty matthew.schuster@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Francis Schweigert Professor francis.schweigert@metrostate.edu
Thomas Scott Senior Community Faculty tom.scott@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Margo Selski Senior Community Faculty margo.selski@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Mary Ellen Shaw Senior Community Faculty mary.shaw@metrostate.edu 651.793.1489
Alonso Sierralta Community Faculty alonso.sierralta@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Shannon Skarphol Kaml Professor shannon.skarpholkaml@metrostate.edu 651.999.5946
Mark Smeltzer Senior Community Faculty mark.smeltzer@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Gail Smogard Professor gail.smogard@metrostate.edu 612.659.7156
Melodee Strong Community Faculty melodee.strong@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Kelly Swanson Senior Community Faculty kelly.swanson@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Susan Tennery Professional Writing Tutor, Senior Community Faculty susan.tennery@metrostate.edu 651.793.1485
Milton Thomas Senior Community Faculty milton.thomas@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Mark Tracy Senior Community Faculty mark.tracy@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Beth Upton Senior Community Faculty beth.upton@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327
Samuel Vang Academic Advisor, Community Faculty sam.vang@metrostate.edu 612.659.7274
Margaret Vaughan Associate Professor, Grad Prog Dir margaret.vaughan@metrostate.edu 651.793.1491
Thor Wagstrom Senior Community Faculty thor.wagstrom@metrostate.edu 651.793.1384
Bernard Walker Community Faculty bernard.walker@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Andrew Ward Senior Community Faculty andrew.ward@metrostate.edu 651.793.1303
Kathleen Welch Senior Community Faculty kathleen.welch@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Carolyn Whitson Professor carolyn.whitson@metrostate.edu 651.999.5964
Eunha Wood Community Faculty eunha.wood@metrostate.edu 651.793.1492
Cindy Xiong Community Faculty cindy.xiong@metrostate.edu 651.999.5955
Ellen Zamarripa Community Faculty ellen.zamarripa@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Quan Zhou Professor, Dept Chair, Grad Prog Dir quan.zhou@metrostate.edu 651.999.5955
Greg Zimprich Senior Community Faculty greg.zimprich@metrostate.edu 651.999.5940
Lauren Zwicky Senior Community Faculty lauren.zwicky@metrostate.edu 651.793.1327